Sign in            Please use contact us form for order-related enquiries        Contact Us

California Personalized Dog Tags License Plate Design

 
(25 reviews)  

5 stars
 24 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!

Customer feedback

25 Results Found
Displaying Results 1 - 25
Sarah S.
Mar 2, 2018
Love love love my dog tag for my Great Dane pup Thor!!! Excellent quality, communication, and shipping!!! Considering sending all our pup furfriends these as gifts!
Christina
Jan 10, 2018
I love this tag! It is adorable and shipped quickly. I had to message the seller because I messed up my dog’s birthday (I know, bad mom). She replied quickly and made the change with no issues. I will be ordering two more for my other dogs. The picture isn’t great. Next time I’ll take the picture before I put it on a crazy 4 month old puppy who loves to play in the mud. Again, I love this tag!
Bobbie B.
Aug 5, 2017
MissTwo
May 12, 2017
The tags are so cute! The seller was very accommodating and helped made each tag perfect for my pups! Thanks again!
Terri
Jan 15, 2017
Great design and feels well made. Thank you!
Jennifer
Dec 16, 2016
The California tag is absolutely adorable!! Perfect weight, size for my smaller dog. Turnaround time was quick. I highly recommend this shop. (I'm probably returning soon!)
David
May 18, 2016
Verified Purchase
Tag arrived within a few days. Really cute.
Yvonne Baker
May 17, 2016
Verified Purchase
LOVE the tag - everyone asks where I got the tag from!
Emily Wagner
May 1, 2016
Verified Purchase
So cute! Everyone who has seen it wants to know where I got it!
Jessie B.
Apr 4, 2016
Verified Purchase
Great looking tag and seems much more durable than the cheap plastic ones
Scott Bailey
Feb 8, 2016
Verified Purchase
Looks exactly like the real thing! quality product.
Katie C.
Nov 17, 2015
Verified Purchase
Great while it lasted! Can't blame the company because my dog is very rough on all his tags. Everyone asked where I got it too.
Nicole
Oct 22, 2015
Verified Purchase
Stunning. Love that I can have my dog's photo on the tag as well as my address. I'd ordered similar ones from another vendor but the quality was poor. They were just made of paper that were laminated. These tags seem like a hard plastic that will last a lot longer. I've ordered these twice now, and will not hesitate to do so again.
Sierra S
Sep 20, 2015
Verified Purchase
Great customer service and the tags look fantastic! Price was reasonable too.
Eva L
May 12, 2015
Verified Purchase
Was surprised at how fast it arrived! Love how cute it looks.
Basia T
Apr 14, 2015
Verified Purchase
Love this tag. Really unique and eye-catching!
Megan A.
Dec 6, 2014
Verified Purchase
Ordered the luggage tag and it is very well made. Thanks.
Bethany V
Nov 19, 2014
Verified Purchase
Got the pet carrier tag and it looks perfect. Prompt shipping too.
michelle
May 1, 2014
Verified Purchase
Some of the reviews mention that this tag is on the pricey side, but I think it is a good price considering it is truly a customized tag. Other tags don't let you put this much information and your dog's photo on the tag. I have no complaints.
Carmen
Feb 28, 2014
I love this tag. Would recommended highly to anyone who has a pet.
Kara
Feb 16, 2014
Verified Purchase
Such a cute tag. Everyone who sees it loves it. Added to my pinterest board.
Sophia C
Dec 13, 2013
The tag is soooo cute! And shipping was super fast.
anna n
Oct 3, 2013
Verified Purchase
great value. reasonably priced.
Rebecca M
Oct 3, 2013
Verified Purchase
Looks adorable on my dog! Love it.
Agnes Delatorre
Aug 18, 2011
Verified Purchase
I hesitated getting this tag because it's kinda pricey for a dog tag, but I went ahead and am happy that i did. This company was able to print my information in spanish for me - talk about customization! I got my tag within a week and my dog looks adorable in his photo. I will see how it holds up and update.

Update
It's been a year and the tag still looks good. so overall, am very happy I decided to make the purchase. I am giving it 4 starts instead of 5 because it is a little pricey. But I will reorder again when I need to.

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!

Categories

Reviews


This is absolutely adorable! It turned out better than I could have ever hoped! Will have to purchase one for my other dog now!!
Deanna
Mar 19, 2018