Sign in            Please use contact us form for order-related enquiries        Contact Us

Texas Driver License Custom Pet ID Tag and Wallet Card

 
(23 reviews)  

5 stars
 23 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!

Customer feedback

23 Results Found
Displaying Results 1 - 23
Rebecca J.
Sep 25, 2018
Great product and fast shipping.
Ryan
Sep 21, 2018
Came exactly as expected and in impeccable time! Great as a dog tag for my little Mars!!!
Megan T.
Sep 21, 2018
Laura R.
Sep 18, 2018
Veronica D.
Sep 2, 2018
Cute little ids for their backpacks. Thank you for making them for my boys!
Cabo J.
Aug 30, 2018
I purchased three tags for my dogs. I absolutely love them. These tags are made out of metal (I believe) and are not like the plastic one's I have purchased before. These will be strong and durable since my puppies like to irritate each other pulling on each others collars. LOL And I can hear them coming/going because the tag bounces against their rabies tags. In addition, I received them a lot sooner than I expected. If I move I will be back to reorder with a new address. LOL You wont be sorry you purchased these tags!
Ansel
Aug 28, 2018
We love those tags
D.V.
Aug 15, 2018
Abby
Aug 8, 2018
This is the cutest thing ever!! They were very quick to get it to me once I finally sent them the info they needed. Super easy, super cute!
Noel D.
Jul 31, 2018
Love!!!! They came out so great and way faster than expected. Already planning on getting more for friends
Amber
Jul 10, 2018
Fast shipping,& clear printing.
Overall I would recommend this product and seller.

Thank you.
Jay N.
Jul 3, 2018
Very happy, will definitely order more from this shop again ^_^ Thank you so much!!!!
Dee
Jun 6, 2018
So cute and so fast !
Jasmine P.
Apr 12, 2018
Amazing item! Very cute. It didn’t even take a week to get it as I ordered it Saturday and got it today!
Sonia M.
Mar 10, 2018
J. Dale
Jan 12, 2018
Beth S.
Dec 26, 2017
Pamela M.
Jul 23, 2017
Maria M.
Jul 20, 2017
I love the card and tag, the shipping was fast too.Great service !!
Samar W.
Jul 19, 2017
love the great quality! This licence looks great on our Punkins' collar, and the best part is if she ever gets lost (god forbid) the licence will be prefect for fliers
Diana B.
Mar 24, 2017
These came quickly and are so cute.
Vanessa Olvera
Dec 10, 2016
Five stars
dinhly0810
Sep 25, 2015
Five stars

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!

Categories

Reviews


These tags are just the best! I ordered them for my Huskies and they look perfect. I would absolutely order these tags again. Fantastic quality - the photos look sharp and clear, and you can even add a short message on the tags. TWO SOLID THUMBS UP!
Maggie
Sep 19, 2015